Leadership Worthy Of Followership
This round of the mini-course has ended.

To learn when the next session will begin, and gain valuable emotionally intelligent leadership content, subscribe to the WSL Leadership newsletter. 

See you there!
horizontal full transparent.png

Schedule details for folks who like to put things on the calendar:

 

We'll be alternating recorded lessons with live sessions to put the lessons in action.

More details and reminders will come from Iggy@wslleadership.com so make sure you locate those emails!

January 3rd  - Lesson 1 -  A recorded lesson for you to watch on your own schedule. ​

January 4th - Live online Action session -  4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am GMT (the following day)

  • We'll talk together about how to put the information from the lesson in action in your situation. There will also be Q and A time.

January 5th - Lesson 2 recorded video. ​

January 6th - Live online Action session - 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT (aka 19:00 GMT)

January 7th - Lesson 3  recorded video.

January 8th - Live online Action session - 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT (aka 19:00 GMT)

January 9th - Lesson 4 recorded video.

January 10th - Live online Action session -  4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am GMT (the following day)

January 11th - Bonus video (based on FAQs or requested content)

January 12th - Live online Action session - 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am GMT (the following day)

January 13th - TBD

January 14th - Access to the mini-course and all recorded videos ends at 10 pm PT / 1 am ET (on the 15th)  / 6 am GMT (on the 15th).